Our Team

JSI Executive Leadership

feat5

President: Jimmy Wall

jimmy@jessestuttsinc.com

Serving as President since 2006.

feat5

Vice President: Jay Stutts

jay@jessestuttsinc.com

Employed by JSI since 1983.

JSI Main Office Staff

Office Management

Controller: Mary Gaston

mary@jessestuttsinc.com

Human Resources: Victoria Carver

victoria@jessestuttsinc.com

Fleet Management: Scott Caldwell

scott@jessestuttsinc.com

EHS Manager: Kenny Beck

kenny@jessestuttsinc.com

Estimating

Chief Estimator: Roger Thompson

rthompson@jessestuttsinc.com

Estimator: Nathaniel Curry

n.curry@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Management

Sr. Project Manager/Estimator: Robert McCormick

rmccormick@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager: Shaun Davis

shaun@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Danny Conaway

danny@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager/Estimator: James Bradford

dandy@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager: Josh Reed

j.reed@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager: Willie Taylor

willie@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager: Roger Dennis

rdennis@jessestuttsinc.com

Sr. Project Administrator: Charissa Hayes

charissa@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Administrator: John Price

jprice@jessestuttsinc.com

Field Supervision

General Superintendent: Phillip Lewis

p.lewis@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: DeWayne Martin

dewayne@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Kevin Bird

kevin@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Glenn Talley

glenn@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Daniel Venus

daniel@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Jimmy McBay

j.mcbay@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Donnie Pearson

donnie@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Scott Randles

scottie@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Kenny Mitchell

kenny@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Eddie Jones

eddie@jessestuttsinc.com

 

JSI/TEGG Staff

TEGG General Manager: Peter Hall

pete.hall@jessestuttsinc.com

Sales Representative: John Hall

john.hall@jessestuttsinc.com

Field Technician: Steve Swanson

s.swanson@jessestuttsinc.com

Field Technician: Will Sanders

will@jessestuttsinc.com

JSI/Emergency Power Division

Project Manager/Estimator: Jeff Kennedy

jeff@jessestuttsinc.com

Field Technician: Jeff Holzheimer

jeffrey@jessestuttsinc.com