Our Team

JSI Executive Leadership

20151005_143642

    President: Jimmy Wall

    jimmy@jessestuttsinc.com

   Serving as President since 2006.

20151005_143642

   Vice President: Jay Stutts

   jay@jessestuttsinc.com

   Employed by JSI since 1983.

JSI Main Office Staff

Office Management

Controller: Mary Gaston

mary@jessestuttsinc.com

Human Resources: Victoria Carver

victoria@jessestuttsinc.com

Fleet Management: Paul Crawford

pcrawford@jessestuttsinc.com

Accounts Payable Administrator: Regina Cullom

regina@jessestuttsinc.com

EHS Manager: Kenny Beck

kenny@jessestuttsinc.com

Estimating

Chief Estimator: Roger Thompson

rthompson@jessestuttsinc.com

Estimator: Will Whitley

willwhitley@jessestuttsinc.com

Estimator: Nathaniel Curry

n.curry@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Management

Sr. Project Manager/Estimator: Robert McCormick

rmccormick@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Shaun Davis

shaun@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Danny Conaway

danny@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager/Estimator: James Bradford

dandy@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Josh Reed

j.reed@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Willie Taylor

willie@jessestuttsinc.com

Project Manager/Estimator: Roger Dennis

rdennis@jessestuttsinc.com

Sr. Project Administrator: Charissa Hayes

charissa@jessestuttsinc.com

Field Supervision

General Superintendent: Phillip Lewis

p.lewis@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Daniel Venus

daniel@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Kenny Mitchell

kenny@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Kevin Bird

kevin@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Wes Holland

wholland@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Eddie Jones

eddie@jessestuttsinc.com

 

Site Superintendent: Donnie Pearson

donnie@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: DeWayne Martin

dewayne@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Jimmy McBay

j.mcbay@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Ricky Selvage

rselvage@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Frank Price

fprice@jessestuttsinc.com

 

Site Superintendent: Glenn Talley

glenn@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Howard Hill

howie@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Jonathan Heard

jheard@jessestuttsinc.com

Site Superintendent: Shane Vinson

shane@jessestuttsinc.com

 

JSI Testing

JSI Testing General Manager: Peter Hall

pete.hall@jessestuttsinc.com

Sales Representative: John Hall

john.hall@jessestuttsinc.com

Field Technician: Steve Swanson

s.swanson@jessestuttsinc.com

Field Technician: Chris Manchego

chris@jessestuttsinc.com